Home > Tower Painting Services, Texas > Tower Painting Company, Texas

Tower Painting Company, Texas

We’re a tower painting company that doesn’t take chances with safety.

Tower Painting Company in Texas When you own or are responsible for a tower, you may have various tasks on your maintenance list. Keeping up with the necessary repairs and upgrades is the best way to ensure the safety and longevity of the tower. One task that you may be overlooking is having the tower repainted regularly. At Shane Davis Tower Painting, we’re a highly rated provider of this necessary service, applying our years of experience to every job we take on.

Finding a tower painting company may not seem too challenging, as you may think that any business offering painting services can handle the job. However, the reality is that painting a tower requires different equipment and skills, as the painter has to go significantly higher up to reach the top. Since some towers that were built more than 40 years ago have lead-based paint on their exteriors, the technicians may also have to perform lead abatement as part of the repainting process.

Our tower painting company can handle jobs of all sizes and scopes in Texas. We are fully qualified to perform tower painting, as each of our painters is certified through ComTrain and OSHA and holds certificates from Lead Awareness Training and Hoist Operator programs. We have developed a written safety program that applies to every member of the team, which protects the painters and the properties on which they work. Additionally, we are a member of the National Association of Tower Erectors (NATE) and carry all the necessary workers’ compensation, liability, steel painters, and contractor liability insurance. We’re a tower painting company that doesn’t take chances with safety.

If you’re searching for a tower painting company you can depend on, contact us today.

At Shane Davis Tower Painting, our tower painting company proudly serves select areas of the United States, including Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Illinois, New York, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Virginia, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Massachusetts.