Home > Tower Painting Services, Florida > Lead Abatement for Tower Painting, Florida

Lead Abatement for Tower Painting, Florida

Let us help you eliminate the hazards of lead-based paint.

Lead Abatement for Tower Painting in Florida

Before the late 1970s, many towers built in this era were painted with lead-based paint, which is now considered hazardous to the surrounding environment and toxic to humans. If there is lead-based paint on your Florida tower, at Shane Davis Tower Painting, we recommend turning to us to handle your lead abatement project right away. With our lead abatement for tower painting services, we will make sure your tower adheres to all federal and state-level standards and that the paint no longer poses a threat to its surroundings.

Scraping the lead paint off of a tower and then letting the wind take the leftover paint to the ground is illegal and carries severe consequences with the Environmental Protection Agency. We use proper disposal and containment methods to ensure we remove the lead paint from your tower safely and effectively.

We have over 10 years of experience performing lead abatement for tower painting projects, and we value providing our clients with the best service possible. We also only use the highest-quality paints when we paint towers to ensure lasting results and to make sure every coat remains streak-free.

At Shane Davis Tower Painting, we service the entire U.S. and would be more than happy to take on your lead abatement for tower painting project. For further information about our painting options and how we can help you combat the hazardous effects of lead-based paint on your tower, give us a call today. We look forward to hearing from you!

At Shane Davis Tower Painting, we offer lead abatement for tower painting in select areas of the United States, including Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Illinois, New York, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Virginia, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Massachusetts.